You Magazine (Mail on Sunday ) with wonderful Caroline Mead from IMG models

20130225-221107.jpg

I had a pleasure to be working with amazing team include: Producer-Lucy Coghlan, Sinead O’Connell -Fashion Stylist, Photographer-C.J.Wilson
I was doing makeup and hair on the day and I would like to share the products that I was using to create this makeup look.
To prepare the skin I did use :
– Sisley Confort Extreme moisturiser for sensitive skin
– Sisley Lip balm for soft lips before applying lipstick , my favourite lip balm..
-YSl foundation Le Teint Touché Éclat B20
-MAC Prep&Prime powder . i did apply where it need Mainly on T-Zone and eye lids before applying eyes shadows
– Chanel cream eyeshadow
84 Epatant and 82 Emerveille
-Lipstick Luminous matte 42 L’Eclatante by Chanel

The idea and inspiration for this season was based on pastels and more sophisticated look.

I hope you like the images and makeup look.

X

Keti Nikolova
Makeup artist

Leave a comment